Board of  Directors

2022-23 Board of Directors and Officers 

Mark Rutenbar, President

Mary Tagliareni, Vice President

Dick Lefevre, Treasurer

Katie Taylor, Secretary

Anne Albers

Kirsten Amussen

Eric Little

Sherry Milstein

Dennis Norton

Joni Rogers

Vicki Wright, Past President (ex officio)

2023-24 Committee and Liaison Assignments 

Collections Manager and Development Officer, Anne Albers

Education Chair, Joni Rogers

Facilities Coordinator, Mark Rutenbar

Fundraising Chair, Dennis Norton

Liaison to Parks and Recreation Committee, Mary Tagliareni

Liaison to Township Board of Trustees, Sherry Milstein

Membership Chair, Kirsten Amussen

Programs & Events Chair, Mary Tagliareni

Publicity, Mary Tagliareni and Katie Taylor

Volunteer Coordinator, Joni Rogers

Website Managers, Mary Tagliareni and Vicki Wright

Old Presque Isle- Perched Among the Pines by Gunnar Rochon

Old Presque Isle--Perched Among the Pines

Photographer: Gunnar Rochon 

People's Choice Award
2020 PITMS Lighthouses Photo Contest


© Copyright 2024
Presque Isle Township Museum Society
All Rights Reserved